Bento(s) ~

I don’t know if should call these bentos anymore really … At least this post includes rice!

Made two rice cooker cups of rice yesterday morning…
IMG_1986
I divided it into what I intended to do: 3 sections for rice balls and one big section for fried rice!

IMG_1987
Here we go making the fried rice!
IMG_1990
One egg, some defrosted frozen veggies, soy sauce, and sesame seed oil.

Mix mix mix!

Then I added the rice!

IMG_1992
Mix mix mix and season!


Done! Now this I used in my lunches for two days! Will post those together later 🙂

Back to the white rice!
IMG_1995
I love seasoned white rice! And add some seaweed? Yum!


They are not all the same size today but that doesn’t effect the taste at all!!

Here is all the food I took to work for lunch Monday, rice balls included!

Packed and ready to go! I’d get a bigger lunch bag but then I’d just take more food!!

Finals week is next week!! Yay! A full four weeks off between Summer and Fall quarter, that will be nice!! 🙂 It happens to fall during the time when I’ll be attended another trade show for work, nice to not have to worry about homework while being out of town!

Leave a Reply

