February Puppy Pics!

I know, I know it’s March 10th. I know!  But, I didn’t have time to post them sooner! I shouldn’t be taking time to post them now but I’m avoiding studying and working on a big project … got to avoid it with something!

img_4235

We had some cold days last month where cuddling under a blankey was the way to go! Penny is in the background sleeping in Lucy’s bed =)

img_4451

Chilling in the yard with the remains of a dog toy. Penny giving me a winning smile!

img_4418

Lucy doing her best to break a stick (more scattered toy remains and my shadow!).

img_4496

Trying to prep the backyard for some paver stones and Penny helped by flattening the dirt with her body =)

img_4530

They are asking me if we’re going for a walk … the answer was probably no =(

I already have some cute ones from March! I’ll try to share them at the end of the month rather than some random time in April! =)

Leave a Reply

