Saturday’s Pizza Rolls ~

Super easy Saturday Afternoon Pizza Rolls =) I always see these pictures with crazy titles like “Look at what we made with Crescent Rolls???!!!???” So, I made something pretty normal with my can of crescent rolls =)

img_4572

Pizza sauce, vege-pepperoni, crescent rolls, and string cheese!

img_4575

Roll out the dough, add some sauce, place a pepperoni ..

img_4577

then add some cheese! We use String and a bit of Muenster (my husband was thinking more cheese is better than less).

img_4579

Then roll them up like normal, this part was a bit messy.

img_4580

I baked them for about 15 minutes at 425 … they were cooked all the way through which is what I wanted more than anything.

Had a bit of cheese spill out and in general they didn’t really have a strong flavor … need to add some additional seasonings next time for sure!

img_4584

I liked them though, not sure I’ll make them again … =) It was fun to make these though and made for a good Saturday lunch =)

2 thoughts on “Saturday’s Pizza Rolls ~

Leave a Reply

