July Puppy and Kitten Pics ~

It is that time again! But, I’ve been so caught up in working my new job I feel like I have t focused on loving my pets as much as Inwould have liked!

Have to get some more work life balance going in August!

Spots and Humphrey chilling on the kitchen table.

Spots helping me play Overwatch!

Humphrey sqeezing himself between the radios.

Lucy showing off after a bath!

We went for a quick drive to Nevada, Arizona, and Utah the week of the 4th of July.

Grand Canyon North Rim – Angel’s Window


Zion National Park – Riverside Walk Trail

Antelope Slot Canyon; Page, AZ


Horseshoe Bend, Colorado River; Page, AZ.

I’m really excited that I get to participate in the tablescape competition at the Los Angeles County Fair this year! I think it is going to be a lot of fun!

Since I’m late to the game though, I only have three more weeks to get everything ready!

This week I’m in Las Vegas for a trade show so I’m going to post about all the roller coaster rides I plan on going on lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

