National Book Lovers Day~

This just might be the National Day that suits me the most. I finished reading Darynda Jones’Grim Reaper series in July and just finished A Discovery of Witches last night which leaves me plenty of time to read The Cursed Child before the weekend! #booklover

Anyway, for fun and because it needed it be updated, I added my most recent reads to my annual book list and took a screenshot! Last year I only read 29 books all year, this year I’m already at 26~ books, yay!

2016 July Book Status

I read recently that reading hard cover and paper back books is making a come back but I will say that reading most things on my Nook certainly saves me time and space … though not money!

Hmm … I guess it’s pretty obvious from that list but I have a thing for supernatural story lines =)

 

Leave a Reply

